Placeteco inc. — Plastic forming company : Design, development and manufacturing of plastic molded parts & components.

State of the art

Placeteco use state of the art technologies for vacuum forming, laminating composites part, resin infusion, polyurethane injection and moulding of silicone parts.

Team

President
Mario Gauthier

Email: mgauthier@placeteco.com

Production
Sylvie Hamel

Email: shamel@placeteco.com

Quality control
Luc Boudreault

Email: lboudreault@placeteco.com

Purchasing
Chantal Paquet

Email: cpaquet@placeteco.com

Finance
Guy Laperrière

Email: glaperriere@placeteco.com

Customer service
Anne Blouin

Email: ablouin@placeteco.com

Engineering
François Magny, Ing

Email: fmagny@placeteco.com

Production engineering
Jean-Yves Hélie, Ing

Email: jyhelie@placeteco.com